Dream Sequence #____

by Astral

Tuesday, November 4th, 2014

Waking up, theres only a few things that I remember. After brushing my teeth its a little less so.

The setting is a beach setting in which theres a whole group of people. Classmates it seems to be like. Victoria Sin is apparently there with me. Prominent members seem to be her, a hispanic boy thats a little taller than me, two caucasian girls with amber brunette and blonde hair. The rest are just blurs. I remember that we’re all sitting at the beach in an area with stone tiling as the floor and there are street lights surrounding it. Its starting to become late evening and everyone starts to leave. In the distance, clouds seem to be rolling in.

In general, I was set apart from the group doing and handling my own things. I wasnt really spoken to. In the end however, I go to help Victoria out and the hispanic boy comes up to me and starts preaching about how he tried so hard to line everyones schedules up and whatnot. To me it was more of a jab at myself for not partaking in whatever activities happened and not participating. It didnt bother me too much but how he was saying it was grating me. Mocking. I retaliate by telling him to deal with it. To stop being a pussy ass bitch. But all the while hes smiling towards me and starts to walk away. He brushes past me and makes a sort of fingure gesture before half the group walks away with him. I turn towards the two girls and notice that the other half of the group is walking in the opposite direction to where the light was setting. I looked down and noticed that a bag and a hat were left forgotten and I looked up to see who forgotten it. The girl with the amber brunette hair did so I scooped it up and gave it back.

There was something before the end of this dream however I do not recall it.